List of Participating Schools

We are extending a special invitation to students and faculty of following schools.

Contact your head of faculty to get your exclusive student promo for conference ticket (which also comes with free fair ticket).

If your school is not our list, give us the contact of your head of faculty and we will send over a deal.

UPDATE 03/05/23: We’ve received some feedback from students that they didn’t get the promo deal from their faculty, hence we are extending our policy. Email us a picture of your student ID + your school, and we will share the promo deal with you. Email Subject should be : Student Promo [school name]

Adego Academy
Equator College
Hang Chiang University Collage of Communication
Limkokwing University of Creative Technology
Malaysian Instititute of Art
Mobius Academy
Multimedia University (MMU)
Sunway University
Taylor’s University
The One Academy
The One Academy Penang
UNITAR International University
Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM)
University Teknologi MARA (UITM)
University of Wollonggong
SUS Academy
UCSI University
INTI International University